Email: [email protected]
Tel: +44 (0)20 3802 6862
Register now >

Calculus? Trigonometry? Worried about the new A&I HL statistics options? Join for just one Unit, or the entire maths curriculum over a 6-day period. Perfect for all time zones.

Register now >

A flexible programme to suit every student

Whether or not exams are cancelled for May 2021 exams, your IAs and predicted grades will still be vital for your final IB scores. Use your time this February wisely to get ahead in your Maths studies, revise problem areas and give yourself every chance of success, either in exams or predicted grades.

Only Attend the Units You Need

The Maths course is broken down into five units. You can attend a single unit, or all of them. Suitable for both DP1 and DP2 students as you pick the relevant topics to you!

Catch Up and Progress

Choose to attend units you are struggling in, re-learn concepts from first principles, or build even more confidence in areas where you feel strong. We split classes by aptitude so you will be surrounded by other students at a similar level.

Higher and Standard Level

Register for your subjects at either Higher (HL) or Standard Level (SL) and submit your most challenging topic areas so you receive personalised support at exactly the right level.

Designed Around COVID-19

The Maths Revision Course has been designed in light of the coronavirus pandemic, marrying our IB revision course expertise with a decade of delivering online tuition.

I felt comfortable to ask questions. It was focused on the most important things and it was in-depth. I liked the smaller classes because the tutor was able to focus on an individual.

EIB courses student

Benefit from a decade of online teaching experience

We've delivered over 75,000 hours of online tuition to IB students and we're bringing out expertise and insight to the February Maths Revision course to offer student the very best opportunity to prepare for the new academic year.

A programme schedule for time zones internationally

We split every day into two sessions, to provide a flexible programme for international students to take advantage of.
Session 1 (Morning UTC+1)
Session 1 classes run from 9:30AM to 12:30AM UTC+1 (London) which is from: 4:30PM in New York, 5:30PM in Buenos Aires, 1:30PM in Rome, 3:30PM in Dubai and 5 PM in Delhi.
Session 2 (Morning UTC+1)
Session 2 classes run from 2:30PM to 5:30PM UTC+1 (London) which is from: 9:30AM in New York, 10:30AM in Buenos Aires, 3:30PM in Rome, 5:30PM in Dubai and 7 PM in Delhi.
Session 1 (Morning UTC+1)
Session 2 (Afternoon UTC+1)
Session 1 classes run from 9:30AM to 12:30AM UTC+1 (London) which is from: 4:30PM in New York, 5:30PM in Buenos Aires, 1:30PM in Rome, 3:30PM in Dubai and 5 PM in Delhi.
Session 2 classes run from 2:30PM to 5:30PM UTC+1 (London) which is from: 9:30AM in New York, 10:30AM in Buenos Aires, 3:30PM in Rome, 5:30PM in Dubai and 7 PM in Delhi.
N.B. All subjects and units are offered in both Session 1 and 2, so you needn't miss any class! You can book Morning or Afternoon classes as you prefer.

Small classes for big impact

We cap our class sizes at 7, at an average of 4-5 students per class, meaning more contact time with your tutors as well as being able to take part in group discussions and share ideas and tips with classmates.

Breakout rooms for one-on-one learning

Tutors use private breakout rooms to differentiate class content, deliver one-on-one guidance, focus on students' individual problem areas, field questions and give every student the time to explore the subject content with their tutor at the right pace.

I felt comfortable to ask questions. It was focused on the most important things and it was in-depth. I liked the smaller classes because the tutor was able to focus on an individual.

EIB courses student

Led by outstanding tutors

The February Half-term Maths course is delivered by our outstanding team of tutors, who have been delivering our IB support to students for nearly a decade. High-scoring IB graduates, IB teachers, and IB Examiners mean you’ll get exceptional support every day on the Programme.

Get in touch

We're happy to answer your questions. You can get in touch using the form below, or call us on +44(0)20 3302 3868.

What next?

Find out more about the Maths Revision Course.

Overview > How it Works> Programme Schedule Fees > Info for Schools >

Other Courses

Each year we invite hundreds of students to our Easter revision courses in cities around the world. With May 2021 being the first examination for Maths exams, this course is designed as a content only course, so please explore our pre-exam Easter revision courses for exam preparation >

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.