Dates have just been released for the Retake Tuition Programme for May 2021 exams. Click here to find out more, or close this banner to read about the November 2020 programme.

Retakes Course 2021 ↗ Read about the 2020 Retakes Course >

Retake Accelerated Programme

A teaching schedule to support a global student population

Programme Schedule

Nov exams: August 31st - October 23rd
May exams: February 19th - April 16th
The Retakes Accelerated Programme for November 2020 exams finished on 24th Oct. We are considering running this course for May exams, pending interest. If you are keen to join, please email us at [email protected] expressing an interest, and which subjects, and we will confirm plans on January 10th, 2021

Elite IB tutors

The 2021 dates will be released over the coming weeks. If you'd like to receive information on the 2021 dates, please leave your e-mail here and we will be in touch as soon as these are released.

Please note: Classes in the AM & PM sessions are different classes, taught by different teachers - 3 sessions per week for HL and 2.5 sessions per week for SL. When registering, you can indicate a preference for AM or PM classes.
If you would like to attend both AM and PM sessions you can do, and you will be doubling your teaching time in your subject.
This course schedule is the same for the full 8 week period.

You can find the official IB November exam calendar here. The course finishes on October 23rd, meaning all course learning will be completed the week before exams commence. Students will have access to all learning materials through the duration of the exam period. If you have plans or arrangements meaning you cannot join the course during the first week or two, please contact us to discuss potential discounts and arrangements for a staggered start.

You must register for IB exams by August 29th. Final course bookings will be taken until August 10th.
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
AM 9:00 - 11:00 UK time
Maths HL
Maths SL
Maths Studies
Chemistry HL
Chemistry SL
Business HL
Business SL
Biology HL
Biology SL
Physics HL
Physics SL
Economics HL
Economics SL
Maths HL
Maths SL
Maths Studies
Chemistry HL
Chemistry SL
Business HL
Business SL
Biology HL
Biology SL
Physics HL
Physics SL
Economics HL
Economics SL
Maths HL
Maths SL (1h)
Maths Studies (1h)
Chemistry HL
Chemistry SL (1h)
Business HL
Business SL (1h)
Biology HL
Biology SL (1h)
Physics HL
Physics SL (1h)
Economics HL
Economics SL (1h)
PM 2:30 - 4:30 UK time
Chemistry HL
Chemistry SL
ESS
Economics HL
Economics SL
Physics HL
Physics SL
Maths HL
Maths SL
Maths Studies
Biology HL
Biology SL
Chemistry HL
Chemistry SL
ESS
Economics HL
Economics SL
Physics HL
Physics SL
Maths HL
Maths SL
Maths Studies
Biology HL
Biology SL
Chemistry HL
Chemistry SL (1h)
ESS (1h)
Economics HL
Economics SL (1h)
Physics HL
Physics SL (1h)
Maths HL
Maths SL (1h)
Maths Studies (1h)
Biology HL
Biology SL (1h)

A programme schedule for every time zone internationally.

We split every day into two sessions, to provide a flexible programme for international students to take advantage of.

Session 1 classes run from 9:00AM to 11:00AM UTC+1(London) which is from: 4:00AM in New York,5:00AM in Buenos Aires,10:00AM in Rome,3:00PM in Dubai and 4:30 PM in Delhi

All subjects and units are offered in both Session 1 and 2, so you needn't miss any class! You can book Morning or Afternoon classes as you prefer.
Session 2 classes run from 2:30PM to 5:30PM UTC+1(London) which is from: 9:30AM in New York,10:30AM in Buenos Aires,3:30PM in Rome,5:30PM in Dubai and 7 PM in Delhi

All subjects and units are offered in both Session 1 and 2, so you needn't miss any class! You can book Morning or Afternoon classes as you prefer.
View the IBDP Retake Accelerated Programme Schedule

Any questions? Read our FAQ

Our team are always happy to help, so if you can’t find the answer you’re looking for please give us a call on +44 20 3302 3868, or email us on [email protected].
Read our FAQ

Fees

Fees for the programme are calculated per class you attend, which means that you only pay for exactly what you need.

Information for Schools

The Retake Accelerated Programme is endorsed by IB schools around the world, as a means of supporting retake candidates at a tricky time for schools. We understand how difficult scheduling support is for retake students, and this year more than ever before, it is a near impossible task. Speak to us about how this programme can either work alongside, or as a direct replacement for classroom teaching.

Get in touch

We're happy to answer your questions. You can get in touch using the form below, or call us on +44(0)20 3302 3868.