Retake Accelerated Programme

Expert online support for IBDP November exams with Elite IB's RAP

How it works

Elite IB tutors

Tried & tested online delivery

Delivered by our unrivaled team of qualified and trained IB world school teachers, join unit-focused classes to revise your first-year content, catch-up on missed material, and excel in your final year.

Higher and Standard Level

Register for your subjects at either Higher (HL) or Standard Level (SL) to cover the relevant material in your classes and prepare perfectly for your final year of the IB.

Led by IB world school teachers

These courses are run by experienced and trained IB world school teachers, all experts in their subjects and experts in online learning, working with EIB over a period of years and delivering 100s of hours of private online tutoring, so they understand how to use the technology, as well as work with individuals and groups

Private break-out rooms.

Our online teaching platforms let individual students and tutors seamlessly break off from online classrooms for one-on-one teaching to explore questions, work together on material and address individiual concerns.

Ongoing resources and exercises after the Programme.

All the classes on the programme are recorded so you revisit them after the Programme, alongside call notes, exercises for each class and additional resources. That way you can keep learning and revising.

Small classes.

Every class on the Retake Accelerated Programme is capped at six students, so you have the time to work closely with your class tutor.
Tutor

Richard

Examiner
IB Examiner for Biology & ESS
Biology & Chemistry
tutor
Richard is a well-qualified and internationally minded educator with over ten years of experience teaching IB Biology, Chemistry and Physics. He has taught at high achieving international independent schools in Switzerland, Bermuda and currently Spain. Richard has completed over 300 high quality online tuition hours through Elite IB, is extremely well versed with online technology solutions, and truly understands how to help students achieve their best results in DP exams.
Tutor

Lordanis

Examiner
IB Examiner for Business
Business Management & Economics
tutor
Iordanis is a vastly experienced online tutor for Business Management and Economics. With many years of teaching at international schools throughout Europe, Iordanis has worked on the IB team for several years and completed in excess of 200 hours of quality online tutoring with EIB students. Iordanis brings a wealth of experience as an IB teacher and examiner, and will help students looking to improve exam methodology through detailed use of past papers and mark schemes integrated into the course teaching.

A programme schedule for every time zone internationally.

We split every day into two sessions, to provide a flexible programme for international students to take advantage of.

Session 1 classes run from 9AM to 12AM UTC+1(London) which is from: 4PM in New York,5PM in Buenos Aires,1PM in Rome,3PM in Dubai and 4:30 PM in Delhi

All subjects and units are offered in both Session 1 and 2, so you needn't miss any class! You can book Morning or Afternoon classes as you prefer.
Session 2 classes run from 1PM to 4PM UTC+1(London) which is from: 8AM in New York,9AM in Buenos Aires,2PM in Rome,4PM in Dubai and 5:30 PM in Delhi

All subjects and units are offered in both Session 1 and 2, so you needn't miss any class! You can book Morning or Afternoon classes as you prefer.
View the RAP Schedule

Any questions? Read our FAQ

Our team are always happy to help, so if you can’t find the answer you’re looking for please give us a call on +44 20 3302 3868, or email us on [email protected].
Read our FAQ

Fees

Fees for the programme are calculated per class you attend, which means that you only pay for exactly what you need.

Information for Schools

The Retake Accelerated Programme is endorsed by IB schools around the world, as a means of supporting retake candidates at a tricky time for schools. We understand how difficult scheduling support is for retake students, and this year more than ever before, it is a near impossible task. Speak to us about how this programme can either work alongside, or as a direct replacement for classroom teaching.

Get in touch

We're happy to answer your questions. You can get in touch using the form below, or call us on +44(0)20 3302 3868.