Retake Accelerated Programme

Prepare for IBDP November exams with Elite IB’s

IB Retake Accelerated Learning Programme

August 31st - 23rd October
Registrations close August 10th
Elite IB tutors

Prepare yourself perfectly for November exams with an 8 week intensive online tuition programme with trained IB world school teachers

Up to 6 hours of lessons a week with qualified IB teachers in a tried and tested online learning environment. Video access to classes. Receive expert support and improve your grades this November.

This course includes

  • Taught by qualified IB teachers
  • 8-week accelerated course
  • Video playback
  • 6 students maximum per class
  • Timezones applicable to APAC, ASEAN & EMEA

How does it work?

An 8-week fully online preparation course for students retaking IBDP exams in November 2020. Your workshop leader will reach out to discover which course modules you'd most like to cover to make each course bespoke to your needs. You will receive course content, a log-in to the Learning Management System for video playback, and feel more prepared for your November exam by filling in gaps in your knowledge, improving your exam method and much more.
It was so detailed and thorough. I especially liked that it was very personal, and we could ask specific questions, and our tutor would explain it clearly.
EIB online courses students

Recommended

"A great solution that will aid IB schools in registering Diploma students for re-take examinations. With this bespoke model of subject/topic review and revisit, EIB have removed a school barrier to student re-take access."
Chris Green IB Consultant and Lead Educator IBO Certified Workshop leader
Our Retake Accelerated Programme provides exam-focused retake tuition with expert IB teachers, where students benefit from exceptional IB teaching from IB educators and small class sizes to really concentrate their final revision in the lead-up to their exams. The frequency of classes ensures students remain engaged through the course, with six hours weekly of very small class sizes and intense exam-focused learning exceeding in-school time allocations per subject, with the additional benefit of each student being able to shape their own learning. Our RAP tutors are all experienced IB teachers or examiners, able to guide students through an intense, focused eight-week programme of learning and revision, while ensuring each student's learning is tailored to their needs.

A programme schedule for every time zone internationally.

We split every day into two sessions, to provide a flexible programme for international students to take advantage of.

Session 1 classes run from 9:30AM to 12:30AM UTC+1(London) which is from: 4:30PM in New York,5:30PM in Buenos Aires,1:30PM in Rome,3:30PM in Dubai and 5 PM in Delhi

All subjects and units are offered in both Session 1 and 2, so you needn't miss any class! You can book Morning or Afternoon classes as you prefer.
Session 2 classes run from 2:30PM to 5:30PM UTC+1(London) which is from: 9:30AM in New York,10:30AM in Buenos Aires,3:30PM in Rome,5:30PM in Dubai and 7 PM in Delhi

All subjects and units are offered in both Session 1 and 2, so you needn't miss any class! You can book Morning or Afternoon classes as you prefer.
View the IBDP Retake Accelerated Programme Schedule

Choose from 6 key IB retake subjects this November

We have been supporting retake candidates for over 10 years, and have selected a programme of study which supports the subjects we are most often approached about. Whether or not you will be returning to school to bolster your studies, this is the ideal programme of study to improve your confidence and grades in key IB areas. Online classes are available during term time from September through to November. This gives students the flexibility they need to balance their other studies and responsibilities and create their own revision schedule.

View the unit breakdown of each subject we offer:

Led by outstanding IB world schoolteachers

The Retake Accelerated Programme is delivered by qualified and trained IB world school teachers, all experienced and trained online experts who have worked with Elite IB over a period of several years and in whom we have the utmost confidence in terms of content and syllabus delivery, as well as exam and formative assessment guidance. Work with IB experts this year.
Read more about how the Retake Accelerated Programme works

Any questions? Read our FAQ

Our team are always happy to help, so if you can’t find the answer you’re looking for please give us a call on +44 20 3302 3868, or email us on [email protected].
Read our FAQ

Fees

Fees for the programme are calculated per class you attend, which means that you only pay for exactly what you need.

Information for Schools

The Retake Accelerated Programme is endorsed by IB schools around the world, as a means of supporting retake candidates at a tricky time for schools. We understand how difficult scheduling support is for retake students, and this year more than ever before, it is a near impossible task. Speak to us about how this programme can either work alongside, or as a direct replacement for classroom teaching.

Get in touch

We're happy to answer your questions. You can get in touch using the form below, or call us on +44(0)20 3302 3868.